Basingstoke

Fixtures

  • Sun 18 Aug 2019

    Basingstoke

    TBC

    Aylesbury

  • Mon 19 Aug 2019

    HSBC

    TBC

    Basingstoke

  • Sat 14 Sep 2019

    Basingstoke

    TBC

    Portsmouth

  • Sat 21 Sep 2019

    Effingham & Leatherhead

    TBC

    Basingstoke

  • Sat 28 Sep 2019

    Basingstoke

    TBC

    Trojans

  • Sat 5 Oct 2019

    Old Tiffinians

    TBC

    Basingstoke

  • Sat 19 Oct 2019

    Basingstoke

    TBC

    Weybridge Vandals

  • Sat 26 Oct 2019

    Reeds Weybridge

    TBC

    Basingstoke

  • Sat 9 Nov 2019

    Basingstoke

    TBC

    Old Georgians

  • Sat 16 Nov 2019

    Gosport & Fareham

    TBC

    Basingstoke

  • Sat 23 Nov 2019

    Basingstoke

    TBC

    Warlingham

  • Sat 7 Dec 2019

    United Services, Portsmouth

    TBC

    Basingstoke

  • Sat 14 Dec 2019

    Basingstoke

    TBC

    Andover

  • Sat 11 Jan 2020

    Basingstoke

    TBC

    Effingham & Leatherhead

  • Sat 18 Jan 2020

    Trojans

    TBC

    Basingstoke

  • Sat 25 Jan 2020

    Basingstoke

    TBC

    Old Tiffinians

  • Sat 1 Feb 2020

    Weybridge Vandals

    TBC

    Basingstoke

  • Sat 15 Feb 2020

    Basingstoke

    TBC

    Reeds Weybridge

  • Sat 22 Feb 2020

    Old Georgians

    TBC

    Basingstoke

  • Sat 29 Feb 2020

    Basingstoke

    TBC

    Gosport & Fareham

  • Sat 21 Mar 2020

    Warlingham

    TBC

    Basingstoke

  • Sat 28 Mar 2020

    Basingstoke

    TBC

    United Services, Portsmouth

  • Sat 4 Apr 2020

    Andover

    TBC

    Basingstoke

  • Sat 18 Apr 2020

    Portsmouth

    TBC

    Basingstoke

Facebook