Basingstoke Vets

Fixtures

  • Sat 21 Sep 2019

    United Services 2nd XV

    TBC

    Basingstoke Vets

  • Sat 28 Sep 2019

    Basingstoke Vets

    TBC

    Farnborough 2nd XV

  • Sat 19 Oct 2019

    Romsey 2nd XV

    TBC

    Basingstoke Vets

  • Sat 26 Oct 2019

    Basingstoke Vets

    TBC

    Southampton 2nd XV

  • Sat 9 Nov 2019

    Petersfield 3rd XV

    TBC

    Basingstoke Vets

  • Sat 16 Nov 2019

    Gosport & Fareham Pirates

    TBC

    Basingstoke Vets

  • Sat 23 Nov 2019

    Basingstoke Vets

    TBC

    Wessex Wyverns RFC 1st XV Men

  • Sat 7 Dec 2019

    Fawley 2nd XV

    TBC

    Basingstoke Vets

  • Sat 14 Dec 2019

    Basingstoke Vets

    TBC

    Chineham 2nd XV

  • Sat 11 Jan 2020

    Basingstoke Vets

    TBC

    United Services 2nd XV

  • Sat 18 Jan 2020

    Farnborough 2nd XV

    TBC

    Basingstoke Vets

  • Sat 25 Jan 2020

    Basingstoke Vets

    TBC

    Romsey 2nd XV

  • Sat 1 Feb 2020

    Southampton 2nd XV

    TBC

    Basingstoke Vets

  • Sat 15 Feb 2020

    Basingstoke Vets

    TBC

    Petersfield 3rd XV

  • Sat 22 Feb 2020

    Basingstoke Vets

    TBC

    Gosport & Fareham Pirates

  • Sat 29 Feb 2020

    Wessex Wyverns RFC 1st XV Men

    TBC

    Basingstoke Vets

  • Sat 21 Mar 2020

    Basingstoke Vets

    TBC

    Fawley 2nd XV

  • Sat 28 Mar 2020

    Chineham 2nd XV

    TBC

    Basingstoke Vets

Facebook