Basingstoke II

Fixtures

  • Sat 14 Sep 2019

    Basingstoke II

    TBC

    Havant III

  • Sat 21 Sep 2019

    Basingstoke II

    TBC

    Andover II

  • Sat 28 Sep 2019

    Basingstoke II

    TBC

    Bognor II

  • Sat 5 Oct 2019

    Isle of Wight 2nd XV

    TBC

    Basingstoke II

  • Sat 19 Oct 2019

    Hook and Odiham 1st XV

    TBC

    Basingstoke II

  • Sat 26 Oct 2019

    Basingstoke II

    TBC

    Petersfield II

  • Sat 9 Nov 2019

    Overton II

    TBC

    Basingstoke II

  • Sat 16 Nov 2019

    Basingstoke II

    TBC

    Hook and Odiham 1st XV

  • Sat 23 Nov 2019

    Andover II

    TBC

    Basingstoke II

  • Sat 7 Dec 2019

    Chineham

    TBC

    Basingstoke II

  • Sat 14 Dec 2019

    Basingstoke II

    TBC

    Overton II

  • Sat 11 Jan 2020

    Winchester II

    TBC

    Basingstoke II

  • Sat 18 Jan 2020

    Basingstoke II

    TBC

    Stoneham

  • Sat 25 Jan 2020

    Nomads

    TBC

    Basingstoke II

  • Sat 1 Feb 2020

    Basingstoke II

    TBC

    Winchester II

  • Sat 15 Feb 2020

    Basingstoke II

    TBC

    Chineham

  • Sat 29 Feb 2020

    Petersfield II

    TBC

    Basingstoke II

  • Sat 21 Mar 2020

    Basingstoke II

    TBC

    New Milton II

  • Sat 28 Mar 2020

    Tottonians Badgers

    TBC

    Basingstoke II

Facebook